Unit Commissioners

The commissioners meets once a month and consist of scouters.

Meeting dates
St. Johns River Base at Echockotee at 7:00 pm on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

2531 Doctors Lake Road
Orange Park, FL 32073
MAP

Unit Commissioners

Position Name Home Email
       
District Commissioner Bob Eiswerth h 272-9353 einswert@comcast.net
       
Roundtable Commissioner Jason Pennington 536-4350 jaskris2010@att.net
Cub Scout Commissioner Kim Holmes 269-6498 foxscout09@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Committee Robert Midgett 318-7697 remrobo@bellsouth.net
Boy Scout Commissioner Jay Morrero 282-3533  
       
Assistant District Commissioner Don Weeks 282-5897 d-bweeks@comcast.net
P363, T363 Don Weeks 282-5897 d-bweeks@comcast.net
P412, T412 Chip Earls 509-1986 hearls201@bellsouth.net
P483, P802, T361 Robert Midgett 318-7697 remrobo@bellsouth.net
P418, T418, P434, T434 Jim Shields C 237-7917 shields193@clearwire.net
P426, T57, P405      
Assistant District Commissioner Bob Eiswerth 272-9353 Robert.eiswerth@navy.mil
P389, P653, T653 Dave Eastham 291-5003  
P20, T20 Brenda Tenhagen 276-3175 bktenhagen@yahoo.com
P232, T232 Susan McGill 406-2868  
P424, T424 Pete Sikora 276-3412 psikora@bellsouth.net
T75, T892 Bill Ellis 298-3958 4styles@bellsouth.net
       
Assistant District Commissioner John Duncan 282-5737 j.duncanjr@comcast.net
P309, T309 Ryan Smith 269-8685 smithocp@gmail.com
P577, T577 Jerry Elliott 529-9717  
T402 James Pimentel 276-7283 jpimentel@claysheriff.com
P402, T405 Jason Pennington 536-4350 jaskris@bellsouth.net
P25, T25, T542 Jim Garlington 314-9744 Fmlyguy00@bellsouth.net
T404 Jean White H 282-9995 Jean9995@bellsouth.net
       
Assistant District Commissioner Ken Ashe 264-8356 ashekp@juno.com
P506, T506 Harvey Hawkins 291-0517 ghhawks@bellsouth.net
P422, T422 Ryan Smith 269-8685 smithocp@gmail.com
P33, T33 Lou Echols 272-5924 elechols@bellsouth.net
P217, T217 Christina Meeks 406-2359 Cmeeks1_2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Admin Only

Forgot your password?